Nomination forms for club committee positions will be available at the June LXG REGULAR meeting on June 20th.

The positions are:

  • President – Currently held by Eddie Crompton
  • Vice-President – Currently held by Angela Caffery
  • Secretary – Currently held by David Kay
  • Treasurer – Currently held by Keith Done
  • Communications – Currently held by Matt Hussey

Nomination forms must be completed, witnessed and approved by the nominated person at the meeting on June 20th and placed in the ballot box that will be provided. If you cannot make the meeting on June 20th and would like to nominate a person(s) for any of the positions, please contact Keith Done at

If any of the positions on the committee are contested as part of the nomination process there will be an election held at the Annual General Meeting to be held at 1.00pm at the July LXG REGULAR meeting (July 11th) at the Qld Contract Bridge Club, 67 Ipswich Road Woolloongabba.