Nominations for committee positions were held at the meeting on the 20th. The designated returning officer, Darren Catton, announced that all members of the existing committee were nominated unopposed and as a result there will be no election at the AGM meeting in July as all positions are now considered filled.

All existing committee members have accepted their renewed appointment. 

Please welcome your LXG Committee members for 2020/2021:

Eddie Crompton
Vice President:
Angela Caffery
Keith Done
David Kay
Media Officer:
Matt Hussey